Warning: error_log(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected the timezone 'UTC' for now, but please set date.timezone to select your timezone. in /home/lckorguk/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/waf/bootstrap.php on line 613
Past Provincial Grand Masters – Provincial Grand Lodge of Renfrewshire West

Past Provincial Grand Masters

1839-1841John Shaw Stewart, Sheriff Of Stirlingshire
1841-1848Patrick Maxwell Shaw Stewart, M.P.
1848-1893Sir Michael Robert Shaw Stewart, 7th Baronet
1893-1943Sir Michael Hugh Shaw Stewart, 8th Baronet
1943-1967Sir Walter Guy Shaw Stewart, 9th Baronet
1967-1972Andrew Sinclair Roxburgh, M.B.E., J.P.
1972-1973James Hendry (Died in Office)
1974-1979David M. Leith, J.P.
1979-1988William M. McKillop
1988-1993William M. H. Macfarlane
1993-1998David K. Steel
1998-2003Richard S. Bain
2003-2008Alexander Galbraith, SBStJ, CLJ., FSA Scot., MBIFM, ACMI
2008 - 2013James W Miller
2013 - 2018James P. Livingstone